Cardiff & Vale U11s Squad 2017/18 Season


Many thanks to all the players who trialled tonight in very hot conditions tonight.

You have been a credit to your schools and we are thankful for all your efforts. Well done.


The following players have been selected for the Cardiff & Vale SFA Squad for the 2017/18 season.


All players are asked to complete the google doc as confirmation of their acceptance into the team.




Ben Stancombe

Luke Masrani

Finley Richards

Owain Grufydd

Leo Ferreira

Jackson Smith

Ioan Dixon

Oliver Walsh

Lennon Talbot

Alyas Debono

Jayden Bahumaid

Kobe Beltran

Conor Ford

Alfie Evans

Freddie Bowden

Rio Crowe

Rashiq Ernest

Josh Jones

Jacob Jones

Austin Drew

Dafydd Ball

Charlie Hermann

Miles Mckenzie

Joe Rich.

Corey Reilly

Willem Harrington