Many thanks to all who trialled again tonight in very warm conditions.


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Cardiff & Vale Squad for the 2017/18 season:


Can all players please complete the google document as part of their acceptance of a place.




Tom Packer

Joe Frost

Rhodri Thomas

Joe Bassett

James Micallef

James Good

Eddie Norton

Jake Lewis

Jack Masrani

Henry Davies Brook

Adil Buraleh

Jac Lloyd

Larry King

Shay Hocking

Ryan Garland

Jacob Hargreaves

Bailey Wheadon

Jayden Allen

Josh Bray

Gruff Tough

Dan John