Cardiff & Vale U10s 2017/18 Season


Many thanks to all players who trialled tonight in near perfect conditions. The standard was excellent and you should all be proud of your efforts. Well done!


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Cardiff & Vale County SFA Squad for the 2017/18 season.

Players are asked to complete the following google document as part of the confirmation process.


Dylan Hughes

Ryan Watkins

Lucas Simmons

Lucian Mwasingwala

Charlie Evans

Tom Bunn

Luca Martin

Declan Cotterill

Dylan Sullivan

Harvey Rees

Josh Wyatt

Ollie Denner

Rhys Jenkins

Kerby Beltran

Thomas Ardern

Oliver Good

Jack Block

George Jugessur

Billy Clark


The following players have been selected for the Cardiff University Squad for the 2017/18 season. Congratulations to the following players:


All players are asked to email            juniordevelopmentcentre@cardiff.ac.uk    to confirm acceptance of their place within the squad.


Ollie Sheppard

Finley Knowles

Max Greenway

Alfie Sutton

Eliott Waite

Will Johnson

Alex Morgan

Joseff Bourner

Thomas Francesco

Theo Walker

Isaac Richards

Jayden Sullivan

Charlie Payne

Harry Thomas

George Bennett

Dillon Porter

John Muxworthy