Many thanks to all players who have trialled again tonight in very hot conditions.


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the following squads:


Cardiff & Vale SFA County Squad 2017/18


Gwynfor Jones

Grufydd Evans

Leo Griffiths

Myles Stanton

Joshua Mills

Finley Shanahan

Harley Nurton

Tunde Fajeyisan

Riley Martyn


All selected Cardiff & Vale Squad players are asked to complete the following Google Form. You will receive a welcome pack that outlines the season ahead in the next few days.






Cardiff University Development Squad 2017/18


Dylan Farnden

Lucas Morgan

Jack William Thomas

Isaac Williams

Joe Pattison

Grufydd Gibbs

Harry Bestwick

Jack Simms

Aaron Cuddihy

Ellis Williams


All selected Cardiff University Development Squad players are asked to email confirmation of their acceptance to     juniordevelopmentcentre@cardiff.ac.uk

Please include player name, age group, contact phone number, dob.